La Dolce Idea · Media/Press · Real Weddings

Find LDI on… Ceremony 2010

Ceremony Magazine is one of my favorite publications in Southern California and the only magazine where I advertise. I like their clean and sophisticated look and their selection of upscale wedding professionals.

One of my weddings was selected for the 2010 San Diego edition: Terri and Judd, who got married at St. Vincent De Paul Catholic Church and had their reception at the always gorgeous Lodge at Torrey Pines.

The bride’s Vietnamese heritage and the groom’s love for sailing were the starting point for a once-in-a-lifetime celebration that featured rich reds and chic blue shades, accented with gold and white. Look at the inspiration board that I created for them HERE.

Congratulations to Terri and Judd, my celebrity couple for 2010. Get your copy of Ceremony at newsstands and select wedding locations, or book a complimentary “get-together” with me to discuss your wedding vision and receive a free copy!

See more pictures of Terri and Judd’s wedding on my website HERE.

www.CeremonyMagazine.com

One thought on “Find LDI on… Ceremony 2010

Leave a Reply

