Attire · Look Book

Look Book – St. John Fall/Winter Collection

I was in Los Angeles for the weekend, and while walking on Wilshire Boulevard I passed by the St. John’s boutique. I couldn’t help but keep staring at the new ad campaign posters that filled the windows featuring a marvelous Karen Elson with her signature pale white skin and shocking red hair. Photographed by one of the best in fashion, Greg Kadel, the Fall/Winter glamorous ad campaign focuses on warm tones complementing Elson’s red hair (I want it!) and the rusty copper shade of her lipstick.

Enjoy the pictures below. I feel so inspired for my next Tavolozza!

www.SJK.com

Leave a Reply

