La Dolce Idea · Media/Press

Please vote for La Dolce Idea!

I am honored to be nominated again in the “Best Wedding Planner in San Diego” category for Channel 10 NewsΒ A List Awards!

Many new clients have found us on the A-List website in the past (you know who you are!) so I would really appreciate your help in voting again this year, and please spread the word among your family, friends, and guests who attended your event or wedding.

Please take a moment of your time to vote for me by clicking HERE. If you also want to leave a message saying why you loved my services, please do so!

If you haven’t registered yet, it’s very quick and easy. And, you can also vote for the best in other categories, such as your favorite restaurant, art gallery, car wash, spa, furniture store, and many more!

Please remember to cast your ballot by August 26th.

I would like to take a minute to thank each and every one of you who through the years has given me your friendship and support. I am so excited about the future of La Dolce Idea and hope you will all continue to be a part of my wonderful world of wedding and soirees!

Leave a Reply

