Holiday Greetings · La Dolce Idea · Uncategorized

Happy Thanksgiving from La Dolce Idea

It’s that time of the year when we sit down and think about those things that make us happy and grateful, whether they’re part of our personal life or our business.

What am I grateful for?

  • A wonderful and very supportive family, near and far – Being a proud parent, wife, sister, and daughter is the best accomplishment ever!
  • My super sweet cat – She is getting deaf and blind (so heartbreaking), and I can’t thank her enough for giving me 18 years of joy and laughter together
  • Living in a marvelous city – I still remember those cold and foggy winters or humid and hot summers in my hometown of Milan, Italy – Those have nothing to do with sunny San Diego all year round!
  • Working with amazing wedding professionals who raise the bar and bring our industry to higher levels every day
  • Creating long-lasting relationships with my wedding couples and social clients who inspire me and share their love and passion for life with me every single day

What are YOU grateful for? Leave your comment below!

For some fun, google “Things I’m grateful for” and find out what people all over the world have to say.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

