La Dolce Idea · Real Events

I won two awards!

Awards

As you all know, I volunteer on the board of the Association of Bridal Consultants (ABC) as one of the Directors for the San Diego Local Networking Group, and our Annual Excellence Awards took place at La Costa on March 19. It was a very well attended event and we awarded ABC members in 8 categories: Best New Trend, Best Event Design, Best Wedding Detail or Memory, Novice of the Year, Vendor of the Year, Consultant of The Year, ABC Excellence Leader and ABC Rockstar.

Well, I was the recipient in two of those categories: Excellence Leader and Rockstar! I never expected to win such prestigious awards and, most of all, both of them! Thank you to our Excellence Judges who voted for me and to all of my peers who show support every day for me, my business and San Diego ABC, I feel very blessed to be part of our wedding industry!

You can see pictures from the event on San Diego ABC’s Facebook page.

2 thoughts on “I won two awards!

Leave a Reply

