Photography · They're Engaged!

Meet Christina and Bret

We’re getting close to the end of the year… I can’t believe it’s already December! My last wedding of the season will be on December 28 and I’m very excited about it: Christina and Bret will get married at the Paradise Point Resort and we have great plans with a vibrant palette of red, white and silver.

Christina and Bret are one of my favorite couple of 2013: when we met a few months ago we immediately clicked and I just love their enthusiasm and great energy.

Today I want to share some of Christina and Bret’s engagement pictures. A huge THANK YOU to Β Laura Christin Photography for capturing their love for each other so well. I think these images are amazing!

Christina+Bret_EngagementLaJolla01

Christina+Bret_EngagementLaJolla03

Christina+Bret_EngagementLaJolla12

Christina+Bret_EngagementLaJolla16

Leave a Reply

