La Dolce Idea · Technology · Trends

La Dolce Idea is on Periscope!

LADOLCEIDEA_PeriscopeBackground_web

I have never been this excited for an app before! Periscope is a live video streaming app that is revolutionizing the way you connect with others and I’m totally addicted! You can broadcast live from wherever you are (as long as you’re connected to the internet) and just share anything you like with anybody you want, whether it’s special moments in your personal life or announcements and tips related to your professional life. Viewers can join live and comment, ask questions and leave hearts as a form of appreciation by tapping on their phone screen. If you are not able to watch live you can have access to the replay for 24 hours on Periscope or forever on Katch.
I use it mainly for my business: while designing and organizing events and weddings I have many different topics that I can talk about and details that I can show you, and it’s so much fun!

Click on the button on the right column to watch my live broadcasts (weddingscopes) about behind-the-scenes, real weddings and events, which apps I use for work, how I organize my work, and much more.

Download the app today, follow me @ladolceidea and let’s have fun together!

Leave a Reply

