La Dolce Idea · Real Events

Join me on Periscope for Small Business Saturday

periscope-athon-edit

Welcome to my blog! I’m very excited about this Saturday’s Scope-A-Thon with amazing small business owners on Periscope! I look forward to meeting all of you and hearing about your passion in life.

A big shout out to:

  • Mark Shaw for creating such an awesome community on Facebook with TagTribes with more than 3,400 members (I’m one of those proud ones!)
  • Karen Joseph with Seven Networking for putting together this super fun Scope-A-Thon
  • Shelley Brant with Figgy Pudding Designs for designing our Scope-A-Thon logo (on top of this page)

I will be one of 50 Periscopers participating in this fun “pass the cast” with 10 minutes each to meet everyone and offer advice, special offers and giveaways for Small Business Saturday.

As you know I’m an event and wedding planner and I also have a ETSY shop (click on the name to browse the item gallery) where I sell products that I make for my clients and today I will be offering a giveaway – Choose one of the options below:

1 – Complimentary 30-minute design consultation for your next event (social, corporate, wedding)
2 – Deluxe paper banner for your next party or wedding (it will match your color palette or theme)

How to win? Very easy! Just leave your comment below and tell me what you would like to win (consultation or banner) – I will announce the winner on my broadcast tomorrow!

You are all amazing!!!!!

Leave a Reply

