About Us · La Dolce Idea · Wedding Planning

La Dolce Idea is a guest blogger on Live Love Last

 

live-last-love-guest-blog-ladolceidea-wedding-planning-web

I was featured on Live Love Last’s blog this week and I’m pleased to share the post with all of you today. I talked about my favorite current wedding trends, my best advice to wedding couples, and some common misconceptions about wedding planners. Thank you for having me, Live Love Last!

Enjoy the post and share your thoughts here!

 

 

Leave a Reply

